Christoffer Jönsson
VD
08-796 25 00
christoffer.jonsson@lo.se

Melina Kronberg
Affärsområdeschef, Lön & Telefoni
08-789 15 03
melina.kronberg@banred.se

Ing-Marie Axi
Affärsområdeschef, Ekonomi
08-789 15 50
ing-marie.axi@banred.se

Sofia Jonsson
Lön, Tele, FF-administratör
08-789 15 22
sofia.jonsson@banred.se

Lena Törnqvist
Löneadministratör
08-789 15 06
lena.tornqvist@banred.se

Annica Rejsmar
Löneadministratör
08-789 15 13
annica.rejsmar@banred.se

Per Björn
Löneadministratör
08-789 15 24
per.bjorn@banred.se

Annika Rosvall

Annika Rosvall
Telefonist
08-789 15 15
annika.rosvall@banred.se

Teija Broman
Telefonist
08-789 15 23
teija.broman@banred.se

Susanna Andersson
Telefonist
08-789 15 25
susanna.andersson@banred.se

Yvonne Rundlöf
Telefonist
08-789 15 01
yvonne.rundlof@banred.se

Hillevi Åberg
Telefonist
08-789 15 15
hillevi.aberg@banred.se

Weronika Almén
Leverantörsreskontra
08-789 15 16
weronika.almen@banred.se

Petra Kaistila
Leverantörsreskontra
08-789 15 12
petra.kaistila@banred.se

Jeanette Zetterman
Ekonomihandläggare
08-789 15 52
jeanette.zetterman@banred.se

Sanaa Bakrim
Ekonomihandläggare
08-789 15 31
sanaa.bakrim@banred.se

Simon Nordstrand

Simon Nordstrand
Ekonomiassistent
08-789 15 05
simon.nordstrand@banred.se